Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Richard H.

Friendly greeting. Honest appraisal from the doctor with solutions presented. Can't ask for anything more. One of the best.
Submitted 10/27/22
5/5

Evangelina J.

Excellent service
Submitted 10/20/22
5/5

Norberto V.

I’m very grateful to have found Dr. Saliman, he gave me hope of preserving my meniscus, and my knee in the long run! Since the first appointment, I knew it was my best option. His assistant Sheila is attentive and the surgery center staff are awesome and do a great job. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Saliman.
Submitted 10/15/22
5/5

Carol K.

Dr Saliman has performed several suffuse for me. He is attentive, knowledgeable and most importantly concerned that my recovery is favorable for me. He reviewed by medical case and serve best course of medical procedures tailored to me.
Submitted 10/12/22
5/5

Sonya S.

Dr. Justin Saliman was excellent. He explained my mri and gave me a good recommendation on how to proceed with my knee care
Submitted 09/28/22
5/5

Daniel N.

Friendly and knowledgeable, provided all the information I needed.
Submitted 09/20/22
5/5

Susan V.

A very skilled and attentive professional. The office staff is equally helpful.
Submitted 09/07/22
5/5

Marsha C.

He is an excellent surgeon and a great doctor, who is very proficient With is client's.
Submitted 08/12/22
5/5

Kent B.

Dr Saliman is thorough and a very good communicator
Submitted 08/11/22
5/5

Matthew Y.

Dr Saliman and Sheila are great!
Submitted 08/10/22

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top