Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Fabiana F.

Dr Saliman took his time to explain and show options, very knowledgeable .
Submitted 07/24/19
5/5

Brody F.

Directions to office were spot on and there was no problem with parking. Staff was very friendly and pleasant. I was brought into an exam room within minutes of my arrival and was promptly seen. I felt confident in the prognosis and grateful for the time he spent showing me the exact problem. If in a year, there is an issue with rotator cuff, if ho back to see Dr. Saliman.
Submitted 07/24/19
4/5

Brandon K.

No issues that I can think of
Submitted 07/04/19
5/5

Michael S.

Dr Saliman is extremely professional, knowledgable, personable and gave me the answers I needed to take the next steps to get my knee issue resolved.
Submitted 07/03/19
5/5

Howard H.

Dr. Saliman was Gentle in not sugar-coating my current knee problem, and Genuine- - genuinely interested and involved. His ideas for treatment of my meniscus were conservative (no surgery) yet groundbreaking. More to come, unfortunately, but at least I found the perfect doctor for my knee injury
Submitted 07/03/19
4/5

Lili B.

Dr. Saliman is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Submitted 06/26/19
5/5

Madeline B.

Dr. Saliman was attentive and answered my questions without feeling rushed. Attractive office environment and friendly staff.
Submitted 06/12/19
5/5

Robert V.

Very fast , to the point !
Submitted 06/05/19
5/5

Jasmine C.

Patient, diligent, and genuinely invested in the health and overall wellness of his patients, Dr. Saliman is also brilliant..And they’ve got snacks 🙂 I wish I had found him before my first knee surgery.
Submitted 06/05/19
5/5

Joseph I.

Been my ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON since 2009. Wonderful Doctor.
Submitted 06/05/19

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top