Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Timothy M.

Dr. Saliman is very responsive and good at answering questions.
Submitted 05/23/23
5/5

Rafael C.

I loved how Dr. Saliman developed a comprehensive scale to access my current R knee condition. It was refreshing to rate questions that detailed my limitations or deficits (i.e. prolonged standing in place or going down stairs) Grateful. Thank you.
Submitted 05/10/23
5/5

Rita E.

Very patient, attentive and professional
Submitted 05/09/23
5/5

Richard K.

This was a consultation to get a second opinion of my hip problem, and it did that
Submitted 04/22/23
4/5

Richard K.

This was a consultation to get a second opinion of my hip problem, and it did that
Submitted 04/22/23
4/5

Yan S.

Good service
Submitted 04/20/23
4/5

Julian P.

He was great. Kind & knows his stuff. I’m feeling confident I found the right person to help me
Submitted 04/12/23
4/5

Patricia J.

Dr. Saliman took time to hear my complaints, ask questions, and obtain the necessary diagnostic tests. He then filled me in on the plan, considering my lifestyle and needs. The surgical center was clean and had very friendly, calm and knowledgeable staff. This is the day after surgery and so far, I am very pleased with the care I have received.
Submitted 04/11/23
4/5

Joey B.

Such a timely office. Shelia is always on top of everything and willing to help in anyway. Dr Saliman makes you feel comfortable and always goes over all possible situations with you.
Submitted 04/04/23
4/5

William G.

Although a fast & efficient encounter, another few minutes with the doctor would perhaps have been beneficial. Regardless, all concerns were addressed. On another note if I may, I have a close friend in NYC who requires rotator cuff surgery. Are you in a position to comment on any of the following MDs: Lawrence Gulotta Etan Sugarman Michael Fu Thanks
Submitted 03/29/23

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top