Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Srinivas Y.

I reached to dr Saliman for opinion on my torn medial maniscus Dr looked at my MRI and showed where the tear was and explained my options
Submitted 01/06/23
5/5

Cheryl A.

Felt really good about our meeting. Knowledgeable, ethical and genuinely caring. Thank you!
Submitted 01/04/23
5/5

Michael R.

Dr. Saliman is very knowledgeable and communicates very well. Extremely trustable and confident.
Submitted 01/04/23
5/5

Noble L.

Excellent
Submitted 01/04/23
5/5

Linwood W.

Excellent follow-up before and after the surgery.
Submitted 12/28/22
5/5

Ava M.

Dr. Saliman is knowledgeable and doesn’t belittle me when I ask questions like other doctors have in the past. He cares about doing the right thing for the patient in the long term.
Submitted 12/22/22
5/5

Bruce S.

Uniquely skilled medical professional possessing excellent communication skills. Great listener. I Highly recommend Dr. Saliman
Submitted 11/30/22
5/5

Cynthia K.

Dr. Saliman is a great surgeon! I'm glad I took the time to look into an alternative to a meniscectomy. There are very few people who can do what he does and I'm grateful he was in southern California. Sheila is great to, she's very patient.
Submitted 02/03/23
5/5

Vikesh C.

Had my meniscus repaired through Dr Saliman. Amazing doctor and very confident with the treatment he was doing. Hoping to recover soon and get back to my regular sports
Submitted 10/28/22
5/5

Todd Christian O.

Very informative and eager to assist. Had issues with out of network insurance & was willing to try & work my insurance for coverage.
Submitted 10/27/22

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top