Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Traci Z.

First off, my time has been honored for every appointment. There’s no stacking of patients and long waits. Sheila, Dr. Saliman’s patient coordinator is a joy and she’s on top of all of the aspects to coordinate a smooth surgery experience. Now on to Dr. Saliman. He’s a an expert orthopedic surgeon. His innovative approach to conserve everything possible in the knee, including stitching the menisci and using stem cells, is nothing short of remarkable. My knee feels wonderful 9 days after surgery. I’ve had 3 previous arthroscopic debridements and have never felt this good after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Saliman.
Submitted 10/28/21
5/5

Sousan B.

Of I could give him 100 stars I would. He is absolutely wonderful! The most skilled and knowledgeable Surgeon ever.
Submitted 10/10/21
5/5

Shadi A.

Best doctor very professional and knowledgeable and will certainly fix your problem , easy to communicate with, approchable and empathic, a genius in his field.
Submitted 10/06/21
5/5

Richard W.

Shot +reserved surgery spot. How lucky can one get?
Submitted 10/06/21
5/5

Shadi A.

Great experience, Dr. Saliman is very professional and knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner, professional office staff, very happy with my visit.
Submitted 09/01/21
5/5

Patricia S.

Thorough and to the point. I needed a second opinion and dr saliman explained exactly why my first scope w/another dr did not resolve my knee pain. Provided me with choices on how to move forward.
Submitted 08/05/21
5/5

William V.

I had my procedure with Dr. Saliman for meniscus repair. I am pleased with service and care provided at Cedar Sinai. All the staff from nurses to anesthesia were professional and provided the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Saliman for anyone who is looking for an orthopedic surgeon .
Submitted 07/08/21
4/5

Alan K.

Straight forward, clear, concise and helpful
Submitted 07/07/21
5/5

Jose A.

Dr. Justin Saliman Md is a great surgeon. I had shoulder surgery with Dr. Saliman and his team of experts. He was very attentive with my recovery and walked me thru the procedure. I recommend him to whom ever needs any surgery, he’s the best in LA in my book.
Submitted 06/30/21
5/5

Adrienne G.

Dr. Saliman is a patient...knowledgeable doctor. He is up to date on the latest drugs. I feel he REALLY CARES about his patients. I would highly recommend him!
Submitted 06/16/21

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top