Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Lawnlia G.

Excellent Doc. Helped me resolve frozen shoulder in left arm without surgery.
Submitted 06/16/21
5/5

Christen S.

A doctor can be the very best but I would not go to him unless he was congenial and patient friendly. I consider Dr. Saliman both an expert doctor and a pleasant person. The office was efficient, the wait was short, And the information I received was thorough. Dr saliman was willing to answer all my questions! I was delightfully surprised that such a well respected surgeon was also quite human. Based on my initial experience in the office I would greatly recommend both Dr. Saliman And his assistant
Submitted 06/11/21
5/5

Mark D.

Dr. Saliman is stellar. He literally fixed me.
Submitted 06/02/21
5/5

Derrick C.

Comfortable Informative Great bed side matter Clean environment Friendly staff Great overall experience and feel great going into surgery
Submitted 03/31/21
5/5

Joseph W.

Dr Saliman is smart and attentive. The staff is friendly, professional and supportive.
Submitted 03/03/21
5/5

Alexis F.

My initial consultation with Dr. Saliman was wonderful. I adore Sheila! She is the best! I am now a week post-op from my hip labral repair and femoroacetabular impingement surgery and am feeling wonderful! The surgery center and Dr. Saliman have both checked up on me. Highly recommend!
Submitted 01/21/21
5/5

Adam D.

Dr. Saliman and his team are top notch care givers. They are my first call I make when I need the expertise they provide.
Submitted 12/03/20
5/5

Agnes I.

Dr. Saliman was attentive and responsive to my inquiries.
Submitted 12/02/20
5/5

Darin B.

Dr Saliman and his crew run an awesome program. I have nothing but praise for them. Dr Saliman called me the night of my surgery in person and I really appreciate his talent and care he gives
Submitted 11/04/20
5/5

Fariborz David M.

I was so impressed by Dr. Saliman. He is beyond knowledgeable in his field. I had a great experience.
Submitted 10/14/20

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top