Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Ory H.

Very responsive. Amazing surgeon. If you are going to get surgery go with Dr. Saliman
Submitted 08/29/20
5/5

Hesper Dawn C.

Dr. Saliman rocks. My arthroscopic meniscus repair went flawlessly. There were some unknowns going into surgery, and I appreciated his honest opinion about those unknowns. Turned out that everything looked great once he got inside my knee. Pre-op and post-op experience was great, and my knee is healing right along. I would recommend Dr. Saliman to everybody.
Submitted 08/13/20
5/5

Maribel T.

Explained very clearly the post op recovery. I appreciate his patience with all my questions.
Submitted 08/05/20
5/5

Sonia C.

I am very happy that I found Dr. Saliman because he gave me a better option for the treatment of my meniscus. He did a great job with my surgery and my recovery is going great. His staff Sheila is very kind and made the process very easy for me.
Submitted 07/15/20
5/5

Gregory B.

Very understanding and explains everything well
Submitted 07/09/20
5/5

Andrew R.

On time friendly staff! Dr. Saliman took his time with me and went through all of the possible scenarios. Very satisfied!
Submitted 07/08/20
5/5

Lauren N.

Glad Justin could do telhealth to help as much as he could and was nice to see he follows the program he made to watch the progress even years after.
Submitted 07/01/20
5/5

Laura K.

Very friendly office staff and only waited a short time to see Dr. Saliman.
Submitted 06/24/20
5/5

Gemma D.

My telephone consultation was very convenient and he was very thorough with his diagnosis!
Submitted 05/12/20
5/5

Emily B.

Check -in was easy and I was seen by Dr. Saliman very soon after arriving.
Submitted 03/04/20

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top