Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Michael N.

Dr. Saliman is highly intelligent, adjoined by great bedside manner and a soft touch during procedures. And the staff is terrific too!
Submitted 01/19/22
5/5

Timothy G.

Very professional and knows his stuff
Submitted 12/29/21
5/5

Magdalina B.

The most trusted Doctor, so happy got a consultation, his assistant Sheila is amazing
Submitted 12/22/21
5/5

Brooke M.

Dr Saliman and his team are amazing. Sheila is one of the kindest people I’ve met. I am so happy with my results!
Submitted 12/17/21
5/5

Adrienne G.

Dr.Saliman is a modern doctor up to date on all the research. He doesn't keep his patients waiting I find him to be very patient in answering all my questions.Didn't rush me. Great pleasant.doctor! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends
Submitted 12/15/21
5/5

Abraham B.

Very pleased with my visit.
Submitted 12/15/21
5/5

Morvarid K.

Dr. Saliman's the best!! I truly recommend him. He repaired my knee 8 years ago, I could'nt walk from a tibial plateau fracture. He saved my knee. I had few knee ans houlder injections , he did an excellent job. There's no other orthopedic doctor that I trust more to take care of my ortho problems.
Submitted 12/11/21
5/5

Eric N.

Friendly. Takes time with patients…no rush. Great outcome so far.
Submitted 12/08/21
5/5

Timothy G.

Very professional and knowledgeable
Submitted 12/08/21
5/5

Bob B.

very informative dr
Submitted 11/03/21

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top