Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Evangelina J.

I had a wonderful time with Dr J Saliman, Very accommodating, He listens well to all my complaints about my pain on my left knee
Submitted 03/23/23
5/5

Timo Jan Erik P.

My meniscus was torn. The first Dr I visited said I need surgery and it’d only take 15 min, which sounded like a quick McDonalds job (removal is cheap for them). The physical therapists I saw at the time all said not to remove meniscus, so I found out about Dr Saliman who then repaired it. Quick response. Skillful specialist. He explained the process very well. Nice guy. Highly recommended!!
Submitted 03/22/23
5/5

Jeffrey F.

Dr. Saliman took the time to listen, formulated a plan and his team was efficient in putting everything in motion. Could not ask for much more than that!
Submitted 03/15/23
5/5

Barbara O.

Dr was prompt, kind and thorough.Answered questions and explained things.
Submitted 03/15/23
5/5

Laurie T.

Dr. Saliman thoroughly reviewed my MRI and gave me hope that my knee can be repaired and my quality of life can improve significantly.
Submitted 03/15/23
5/5

Andrew B.

Easy, efficient
Submitted 03/01/23
5/5

Suhaib A.

Dr. Saliman really cares about what you are going through and thoroughly discusses your conditions and solutions.
Submitted 02/09/23
5/5

Weston Ross M.

Great
Submitted 02/03/23
5/5

Jennifer T.

Great communication with Dr Saliman. I’m so happy I found him. He’s very knowledgeable and he’s really interested in helping his patients.
Submitted 02/01/23
5/5

Andrew H.

Initial consult sounds great!
Submitted 01/19/23

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top