Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

John S.

Dr. Saliman was both very helpful and insightful with my knee issue. He and his staff do a terrific job. I would highly recommend seeing him.
Submitted 05/04/22
5/5

Tyler K.

Dr Saliman was professional, and very knowledgeable. He was able to see and explain details of my MRI that my previous ortho did not.
Submitted 04/21/22
5/5

Robert B.

Exceptional doctor and surgeon! So glad I did the research and found such a talented individual to address my medical concerns and issues. Thank you Dr. Saliman!!
Submitted 04/20/22
5/5

Carol K.

Very knowledgeable, attentive and concern about every patient he sees.
Submitted 04/06/22
5/5

Elsa A.

Excellent Dr!!
Submitted 03/16/22
5/5

Crystal C.

Dr. Saliman always puts my mind at ease. He has a very calming demeanor.
Submitted 03/15/22
5/5

Teiessj K.

Test
Submitted 03/11/22
5/5

Bella Z.

I was promptly taken to examining room; the doctor reviewed and explained my situation clearly including alternatives for current and future treatments.
Submitted 02/02/22
5/5

Brett B.

You and your office have been responsive, considerate and helpful.
Submitted 01/26/22
5/5

James V.

Dr. Saliman is an amazing surgeon. We drove about 8 hours to Southern California for the surgery, because based on my research, I concluded my best chance at a successful meniscus repair are higher with him than any other surgeon in the world. He invented and patented a type of meniscus repair that most doctors and patients aren’t aware of yet, so I’m fortunate that I was able to find out about him as well as the technique. Dr. Saliman successfully repaired my meniscus when every other surgeon told me that I would need to have it removed and expect arthritis and a knee replacement in the future. Don’t hesitate in seeing Dr. Saliman. On a side note, he’s a truly humble guy. He’s much more accomplished than other surgeons and doctors in the past, but doesn’t have the ego that many others possess. He’s patient, he listens, and he always remains focused on understanding the problem, and working towards the best outcome.
Submitted 01/19/22

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top