Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Justin D. Saliman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Saliman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5/5

Yefim Fedorovich L.

Doctor appeared very knowledgeable and attentive during the appointment
Submitted 08/03/22
5/5

Kevin L.

Dr. Saliman is good to work with, he explains everything clearly and is readily available to answer questions!
Submitted 07/20/22
5/5

Carol K.

My husband, son and myself highly recommend Dr. Justin Saliman in the areas of shoulder surgery, meniscus tear and cartilage repair. We all pleased with our outcome. He is very knowledgeable, professional caring surgeon and well as his care team.
Submitted 07/13/22
5/5

Edward J.

The experience was great from beginning to end. The option of telemedicine consultation made my ultimate surgery possible. The office staff, surgery center and Dr. Saliman are 1st rate. I am extremely glad that I did my research and decided to travel from out of town to have my meniscus surgery performed by Dr.Saliman. He is a cutting edge pioneer regarding meniscus surgery and repair. Make sure you get consultation with a surgeon like Dr.Saliman that is committed to preserving as much of this small but vital piece of anatomy— the meniscus. As a physician myself, I have complete trust in the care and judgement of Dr. Saliman.
Submitted 07/06/22
5/5

Jon Eric S.

Dr Saliman is very knowledgeable and confident in the surgeries he has performed.
Submitted 06/22/22
5/5

Bob B.

Very informative
Submitted 06/01/22
5/5

Howard M.

Timely and knowledgeable. Puts me at ease.
Submitted 05/25/22
5/5

Kenneth F.

Thoroughly professional office from the phone appt to the Dr and the X-ray tech all went smoothly. Equally impt. was the conversation with the Dr. re my options. He stated the pros and cons of the choices without pushing surgery. Hoping the chosen option works out.
Submitted 05/11/22
5/5

Howard G.

Totally professional and efficient.
Submitted 05/11/22
5/5

Carol K.

Dr. Saliman acknowledge his patients questions and explains his answers in a manner which you can understand. He reads the reports of your outside care team and makes adjustments as necessary for you to have the best outcome for your recovery.
Submitted 05/11/22

Our Locations

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Accessibility | Notice | Contact Us

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Los Angeles, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819

Phone (general inquiries):(310)703-5819

Address: 8436 W 3rd St, Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Justin D. Saliman, MD, Beverly Hills, CA
Phone (appointments):(310)703-5819
Phone (general inquiries): (310)703-5819
Address: 450 N. Roxbury Dr. , Ste 600,  Beverly Hills, CA 90201

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book
Consultation

8436 W 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 9004812

Patients fly in from all over the world to have their meniscus repaired by Dr. Saliman

Book Consultation

    Scroll to Top